Física cuántica para los pobres de espíritu

viernes, 28 de marzo de 2008

The Temptations - The Temptations Sing Smokey (1965)

Track List:
01. The Way You Do The Things You Do
02. Baby, Baby I Need You
03. My Girl
04. What Love Has Joined Together
05. You'll Lose A Precious Love
06. It's Growing
07. Who's Lovin' You
08. What's So Good About Goodbye
09. You Beat Me To The Punch
10. Way Over There
11. You've Really Got A Hold On Me
12. (You Can) Depend On Me

sábado, 15 de marzo de 2008

Otis Redding - Otis Blue (Otis Redding Sings Soul) (1966)

Track List:
01. Ole Man Trouble
02. Respect
03. Change Gonna Come
04. Down In The Valley
05. I've Been Loving You Too Long
06. Shake
07. My Girl
08. Wonderful World
09. Rock Me Baby
10. Satisfaction (I Can't Get No)
11. You Don't Miss Your Water